Mixtape 30


The Residents – Simple Song
released in 1980; written by The Residents
Scott Walker – Cossacks Are
released in 2006; written by Scott Walker
Björk – Bachelorette
released in 1997; written by Björk Guðmundsdóttir & Sigurjón Birgir Sigurðsson
Scorpion Violente – Christopher Walken
released in 2010; written by Emmanuel Satti & Thomas Violente
Άβατον – Αλόεσσα
released in 1995; written by Natassa Karvouni & Panayotis Ksydias
Panda Bear – Search for Delicious
released in 2007; written by Noah Benjamin Lennox
Joni Mitchell – The Hissing of Summer Lawns
released in 1975; written by Joni Mitchell & John Guerin
Radiohead – Videotape
released in 2007; written by Colin Greenwood, Jonny Greenwood, Ed O’Brien, Phil Selway & Thom Yorke
Kraftwerk – Kometenmelodie 2
released in 1974; written by Ralf Hütter & Florian Schneider
Kaada & Patton – Pitié Pour Mes Larmes
released in 2004; written by Mike Patton & John Erik Kaada
Secret Chiefs 3 – The 15
released in 2014; written by Trey Spruance
Nanah Palm – Σκυλάκια
released in 2014; written by Ioanna Palamidi
Fiona Apple – Left Alone
released in 2012; written by Fiona Apple McAfee-Maggart
John Zorn – Sacred Rites of the Left Hand Path
released in 2002; written by John Zorn
Maudlin of the Well – (Interlude 3)
released in 2001; written by jason Byron, Toby Driver, Maria-Stella Fountoulakis, Greg Massi & Josh Seipp-Williams

This entry was posted in Mixtapes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Stimulus Head

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s