Mixtape 3


Wild Nothing – Chinatown
Nocturne, 2012; written by Jack Tatum
Grizzly Bear – Two Weeks
Veckatimest, 2009; written by Ed Droste, Daniel Rossen, Chris Taylor & Christopher Bear
Mac DeMarco – Passing Out Pieces
Salad Days, 2014; written by Mac DeMarco
Father John Misty – I Love You, Honeybear
I Love You, Honeybear, 2015; written by Josh Tillman
The War on Drugs – Disappearing
Lost in the Dream, 2014; written by Adam Granduciel & Michael Johnson
Waldeck – So Black & Blue
Ballroom Stories, 2007; written by Klaus Waldeck
The Books – The Lemon of Pink, pt. 2
The Lemon of Pink, 2003; written by Nick Zammuto & Paul de Jong
The Drums – Days
Portamento, 2011; written by Jonathan Pierce & Connor Hawick
Porcelain Raft – Put Me to Sleep
Strange Weekend, 2012; written by Mauro Remiddi
Angel Olsen – Forgiven/Forgotten
Burn Your Fire for No Witness, 2014; written by Angel Olsen
Björk – Army of Me
Post, 1995; written by Björk & Graham Massey
Deerhunter – Octet
Cryptograms, 2007; written by Moses Archuleta, Bradford Cox, Josh Fauver, Colin Mee & Lockett Pundt
Lykke Li – Get Some
Wounded Rhymes, 2011; written by Lykke Li & Björn Yttling

This entry was posted in Mixtapes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Stimulus Head

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s